#BattleTheBeast Admission #2

battlethebeastimage

As promised, I’m posting about my second admission for the #BattleTheBeast contest.  I had a lot of fun with this one.

This entry was inspired by time travel and wishing I could have a conversation with my younger self.  Have you ever dreamed of the same thing?  What would your conversation with your younger self be like?  Is there any advice you would give?

You can find my second admission here:  https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/97694619-what-child-is-this

As always, I wish you happy reading/writing.

Until next post,

Design_Sig_White

Leave a Reply

