#BattleTheBeast Contest – Admission 1

BattleTheBeastImage.jpg

Hey readers!  I wanted to let you know that I recently entered a writing contest and wanted to share my entries with you.  The contest is based off the Syfy series, The Magicians.  If you aren’t familiar with the show, it’s based off a book series by Lev Grossman.  Think of it as the Harry Potter series met the Chronicles of Narina series.  Interesting right?

Seeing as the Season 1 aired on my birthday last year and Season 2 airing tonight (yes, on my birthday again!) I decided to submit my first entry to the #BattleTheBeast contest.  You can read my first entry here:  https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/97545776-until-the-very-last-drop

Any writers out there wanting to join the contest?  You can find entry rules here: https://www.wattpad.com/348527090-battle-the-beast-contest-battlethebeast

Are you a fan of The Magicians?  Let me know what you think of this entry.  I’ll be posting two others in the next couple days.

 

Until next post,

Design_Sig_White

Leave a Reply

